The Forgotten of Faerun

If you're here, you should probably know why

Keywords

Latest topics

» Senior Member Requirements and Expectations
Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:52 pm by Smurphnator21

» The Code of Conduct
Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:40 pm by Immortal punish

» Recruit Expectations and Responsibilities
Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:54 pm by Zilart

» Double Seals!
Sat Jul 15, 2017 6:51 pm by BluByrd1205

» x2 Guild Marks
Sat Jul 15, 2017 5:45 pm by BluByrd1205

» Spyshadow's Stream Tutorials
Fri Jul 14, 2017 12:15 am by BluByrd1205

» Greetings from Ridiculously Overpowered Pixels!
Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:09 am by Sniper JZA80

» How to get Dragonflight Gear (PVE)
Tue Jul 11, 2017 8:32 am by InigoMontoya187

» New to Neverwinter
Wed Jul 05, 2017 6:56 pm by Skycola96

July 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

The Code of Conduct

Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:25 pm by The Gravel Nome


OUR CODE OF CONDUCT

DISCRIMINATION.
There will be no discrimination of any kind. I don't care what color your skin is what, language you speak, your sexual orientation, the amount of money you make or your gear score, we all have the same type of blood in our veins. If I hear of any discrimination at all …


    Ask and ye shall receive

    Share
    avatar
    Chivalrous1
    Cult of the Nome Preacher
    Cult of the Nome Preacher

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 2017-05-06
    Age : 47
    Location : Linden, MI

    Ask and ye shall receive

    Post by Chivalrous1 on Sat May 06, 2017 11:33 pm

    Must have read my mind. No sooner than I post about a suggestion box, POOF, here it is. What a Face

      Current date/time is Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:54 am